Newsletter

Our Testimonials


 

Dave M - Dec 15, 2018.

From the moment I walked in the store, to the moment I made the bed, I was impressed beyond measure. Albert was the epitome of what every business man should be; kind, caring and knowledgeable. The selection and transaction were flawless, quality of his product was superb and would fit any budget. Mike and Mike were marvellous in their communication, delivery, set up and removal of all packing materials. Without hesitation, I recommend A and A to fulfill any bedding needs you may encounter. I am and will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you gentleman for a wonderful experience. You have made my holiday season. Cheers.

 

Jamal - July 7, 2016.

Great customer service and help choosing the right mattress. Awsome guy

 

Andro - Mar 3, 2017.

Fantastic honest guy runs this shop. Prices are great and he delivered the mattress on the same day himself

 

Mike - April 19, 2016.

Albert is one of the nicest people I have ever met in my life! I used to be his neighbor and have bought beds from him 2 times. I will never buy from anyone else!! A&A is the best!!!

 

Brenda - Jan 6, 2016.

Highly recommend buying your mattress here.That is what they specialize in...Best mattress I have ever bought, quality is outstanding, prices unbeatable, free same day delivery on New Years Eve day.Went above and beyond !

 

Deanna - June 4, 2017.

It was amazing they simply made us feel like we were apart of a family they have amazing prices for every matresses and great quality they made us feel like it was our first time over and over again thxs

 

Lawrence - Dec 28, 2017.

I purchased a nice king set from this store back in 2007, and a anoth double set in 2010. both have lasted to this date, like new. that quality is unreal, made by Sleep In Mattress in Toronto. Also, the owner of this store works super hard to run his shop, i live on his street, and must I tell you, he is an amazing person, a rare one. cuts his neighbours grass, digs us out when the city plows us in our driveway, he always helps us and others. I highly recommend that you buy your next bed here, wow, I can't stress it more. just go. trust me. Albert will take care of you like family

 

Zuzana - Nov 27, 2016.

Just purchased my mattress today from Albert the store manager. He was extremely polite, helpful and most of all kind. There are a lot of options to choose from and very fair prices. I was very pleased with the outcome and can not wait for my bed to arrive. Highly recommend coming here!

 

Prince - Aug 29, 2017.

Best prices in town , cant beat these guys ! Albert and Mike helped a lot in selecting the mattress, dropping it off at my location and setting them up tooo :) Got free delivery too ! Thanks a lot guys !!!

 

Sami - Oct 4, 2016.

Mike and Andres were very professional and quick. Same day delivery. Great products, highly recommend. 5 star all around.

 

Vatsal - April 7, 2017.

Very friendly and down to earth guy. Affordable prices and i got free delivery and tax free mattress as well due to sale. Worth going

 

Mouhammad - Nov 3, 2016.

Amazing service, prices, and mattresses! I would highly recommend A & A for anyone who is looking to buy a good quality mattress and not feel ripped off or experience a financial burden. As well, Albert is a very helpful and kindful manager. He is very sincere in his work and ensures your satisfaction!

 

Christina -Dec 26, 2016.

The customer service is incredible..Albert is one of the nicest and hardest working people I know. Amazing prices and quick delivery. Have purchased many times here before and would highly recommend.

 

Stephen - Dec 2, 2016.

About a year ago, I purchased a whole new bed set from A&A Mattress. A new mattress, box spring, and frame to be exact. The service I received was incredible. The owner, Albert, really showed me what I needed in a bed. I had never owned a memory foam bed, and couldn't see myself purchasing one. However, Albert showed me the benefits, and I decided to trust his judgement. Never again will I ever question it! I've not slept this well in my life. If I could rate this establishment higher, I would. Top notch service, quality product, clean establishment.

 

Mic Johnson the Dude - Jan 27 2017.

Excellent service & quality products. The store manager Albert was very helpful, nice and honest sales person. A&A Mattress has the best prices and quality. We got same day excellent delivery and my wife and I will be coming back to soon to purchase mattress sets for our kids amazing all around 5 star service. Thank you Albert!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

Naomi - Aug 12, 2017.

Third time buying here and absolutely thrilled again. Excellent service and free delivery. Thanks so much.

 

Garry - July 24, 2016.

A&A Mattress is hands down the best place to purchase a mattress. The service and value is second to none. Same day delivery is unheard of. I had my mattress delivered within 2 hours of purchasing it and it was snowing hard that day. They really understand what it takes to run a successful business built on their customers. Amazing!

 

Deb - Feb 20, 2018.

This is a very good place and a good selection of beds . They are very polite and respectful

 

Zaaitika - Oct 2, 2017.

They have best mattresses and the best price.. i will recommend anyone who is looking to get best n good deal..they to give me free delivery of my brand new Queen mattress set that i am enjoying fully.. and delivery ppl were so kind to bring it to my bedroom on second level of my townhouse.. thank you so much A & A

 

Fjolla - Oct 2, 2017.

Great service, the delivery driver Mike was great which made the process really easy! Would definitely recommend.

 

Melissa - Jan 21, 2018.

Store manager was helpful and quick even with a busy day! He gave me a great deal. Mike the delivery guy had dropped of my mattress with same day delivery. Even with being his 12th delivery today he was really friendly and made sure everything was how I wanted! Really happy with my purchase and the customer service through the entire process.

 

Adam - Dec 30, 2016.

Had a great experience here with my girlfriend, we bought a GREAT King Mattress. It is truly awesome walking into a very welcoming environment and to NOT be pressured into buying marked up mattresses. Albert was an excellent help and really knows everything you need to know about mattresses. His prices are great and affordable for everyone because we all deserve a great night sleep. I will tell everyone I know who is in the market for a mattress to go see Albert.

 

Khadeeja - Jan 30, 2018.

Amazing customer service and amazing quality mattresses. The staff is very friendly and very polite, the service is great, they accommodate to your needs as best they can and they never make you feel rushed. Mike and Andreas came in and brought the mattress in very quickly and professional. Amazing store, definitely recommending to friends and family

 

Emma - Jan 9, 2018.

Very respectful and nice arranged to have our mattress the same night highly recommended

 

Abigail - April 7, 2018.

Albert was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. His mellow personality made us feel comfortable and not pressured to make a purchase. Prices, value and selection was best in town. Free (same day!!!) delivery (over $250 purchase) with many items instock and available made the decision a no brainer. This is my second purchase from this company and certainly won’t be my last. Super happy with my purchase. Thanks again for everything!!!


Moose theman - Jan 30, 2018.

Very respectful and nice arranged to have our mattress the same night highly recommended

 

Kate - Jan 7, 2017.

My dad bought 8 mattresses for his seasonal workers from A + A a few years ago for the workers were not getting a good nights rest. Since going to A + A, my dad now complains how the workers are sleeping longer and some sleeping in, but he does get a better work day out of them with a Good Rest on a 'GOOD MATTRESS' which A +A is a expert on knowing his Mattress's and gives you time to think about your choice for a mattress lasts a long time. My dad was upset because he was told A + A was out of business, but 'TRUTH TO THE STORY' is he moved to a better location in London not far from where he use to be, so he can give the people of London and Surrounding area a 'BETTER SLEEP' which gives you a 'BETTER DAY'. My dad bought two more mattresses for with two more new workers coming to help farm the Apple/Pear Orchard expansion, no one wants to sleep on the OLD MATTRESSES. And after sleeping on a A + A Mattress's, I would not go back to a old mattress either so I do not blame them and bought two more. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SPECIAL SERVICE ONCE AGAIN.

Laura - Feb 29, 2017.

Went in this past Sunday at 3 pm. We found exactly what we were looking for and did not experience any sales pressure. The quality was very good but the excellent price and service is what really impressed us. The bed was delivered and set up by 6:30 pm the same day (on a Sunday evening!) and the garbage taken away! NO delivery charge!! The delivery guys were friendly, quick and courteous. An excellent experience. I will be returning in the future. Shop there...you won't be disappointed!!

Yating -Sept 29, 2017.

Mr. Bean is so fantastic and his mattress is even more extraordinary. The price is definitely what you are hoping for. Mike helped me a lot with moving. They have the best service.

Nicole -Dec 16, 2017.

Mike and Andre were awesome! Super quick delivery and very friendly! I’m a repeat customer of A&A mattress! They never disappoint!

Ashara - Feb 23, 2017.

It was an easy and fun mattress shopping experience. We were give our space to try out and discuss and didn't feel any pressure to buy, but we were also given advice and had all of our questions answered! The selection was good, the prices were great and the free shipping sale was a huge bonus! The delivery was super quick and we got the mattress the same day! Awesome experience!

K Web905 - Jan 2, 2018.

We have bought 2 mattresses and going back for a 3rd shortly. They are so comfortable and made in Canada (Toronto). And the price can't be beat!

Shahanas - Feb 4, 2018.

Thanks for taking the trouble for the bed set....i really appreciate their customer service that they deliver and i highly recommend A and A mattress...really worth the money and experience

Nick - Feb 24, 2018.

Wow, Albert! Mike delivered to St. Thomas through a snowstorm as promised! Great service, great delivery, and great mattress! Thanks!

Leigh - Feb 6, 2018.

Mike and Andre just delivered a mattress I bought earlier today.. efficient, fast delivery and set up!! Great price and quality 10/10 would recommend getting a mattress from A & A

 

Suraj - Jan 4, 2018.

EXTEREMELY Great price, delivery and service! Within a couple of hours of buying the mattress, they were here and brought it upstairs for me. Mike and Albert were very polite. I would highly recommend this place for anyone buying a mattress!

 

Tyler - Sept 13, 2017.

A good friend recommended A&A Mattress after I had checked out a few places. Wow, am I ever glad I came here.

Met Albert and Mike - within 15 minutes I had a quality mattress for a bargain price tied to the roof of my car. The service they delivered was superior to any of the other places I went to and the pricing was fantastic. I highly recommend these guys for your next purchase.

 

 

Daniel - Aug 10, 2017.

 

In, out, delivered in no time. I didn't have time to negotiate with a pushy sales person hawking fake promotions on inflated mattress prices, so stopped here to look at the mattresses. Within minutes, I found the perfect mattresses I wanted at a fantastic price, paid, set a delivery date, and was out the door. The staff (forgot their names) were gentle spoken and easy to work with.

Products were delivered promptly and I've had everything for a week now... Sleeping very well. The fiance is happy I spent a fraction of what I would've spent elsewhere on what appears to be a very good product.

In total, my two queen mattresses and boxes cost less than half of a single mattress the other furniture stores were trying to push on me.

Would confidently buy from these guys again. The positive reviews are well deserved.

 

 

 

Ashley & Lena - May 14, 2017.

Our experience with A & A mattress was exceptional from start to finish. After visiting a handful of mattress stores, especially many advertising “huge” sales in the month of May, we were very happy to have found A & A mattress. The excellent service, lack of aggressive sales tactic (or in some cases absence of anyone giving you any attention) and price was amazing compared to the big box stores. The selection, clean store and knowledgeable sales staff was amazing compared to the smaller mattresses stores. There are a number of mattresses to try out in the store to see which is comfortable and the best fit. Some mattress warehouses don't have any to try out (or they are very dirty or covered in plastic which defeats the purpose)....and I wouldn't buy a mattress without trying it out first regardless of what the salesperson had to say about it.

Albert, the owner and sales person, is very knowledgeable, honest and good hearted. We bought a double mattress for our daughter with 10 year warranty, box spring, frame, and hypoallergenic mattress protector during a sales promotion for less than or equal to some similar mattresses alone at other stores. Delivery and set-up was included and was completed the same day by Mike who was also very helpful, called us before he was arriving, took his shoes off and was careful carrying everything up to our second floor himself (although I offered to assist). I was not surprised to learn that they are BBB accredited with an A+ rating.

BlueJay Jimmy - April 29, 2017.

I went in there yesterday looking for a new king mattress for our bed. Albert was friendly from the moment we entered the store. Very clean store by the way. From helping us to find the perfect mattress on the king bed set and mattress protector. They will always have our future business. I now know the reason why they have been in business 11 years. cheers mate albert

Garry - Feb 14, 2017.

The quality of products and the service level at A&A Mattress is superior (second to none). I am very happy with the mattress I purchases at A&A Mattress. There was no pressure selling which is refreshing in this industry. The product and price was so competitive that is was an easy choice to make. The mattress was delivered within hours after I made the purchase. This is unheard of. I highly recommend you go to A&A Mattress. You will be another happy cusyomer!

Walter - Dec 26, 2016.

I purchased a bedframe. a 6 wheel heavy duty one, and i just could not understand how to build it. spent anhour on it. I then called the store and Albert, the owner was at my home that same day, set ut up for me, and hooked up my existing headboard and I am just amazed by how the customer service was, and I am an elderly near Aylmer, Ontario. I told all my church members of his great service, most of them already know him.  to highly recomend this store is an understatement.

Surjit - July 2, 2016.

Fantastic store to get bed from, I will be back for sure when I ready. Thanks 

Stefan- Dec 1st, 2016.

Small buisiness whose owner really cares about people and assuring that they get the highest quality sleep. I was recommended a mid-priced memory foam mattress by the owner after I had explained my specifications - which is super respectable as it wasn't about the profit margin. I went in at 4:30pm and had a mattress delivered to my bed frame by 7:30pm the same day. Fantastic service!! I will be proudly telling my friends and family

Lisa - Nov 30, 2016.

My mom recommended this place to me. Now I know why!! By far excellent service, zero pushy sales, was given privacy to discuss things between my fiancé and I, he even dropped the price of everything!! We live in St. Thomas and we got FREE DELIVERY and ZERO TAXES and SAME DAY delivery and set up! 10year warranty inc! We got a FULL SET, box spring, frame, hypoallergenic mattress protector, and mattress for less than the same mattress sold alone at any other warehouse store!! Highly recommend this place.

Phil - Sept 16, 2015.

Been to many stores to buy bed, this one the best. good deal here

Tyrone - Aug19, 2016.

ya, Just go there when you need a great sleep without breaking da bank.

Robert - July 5, 2016.

In my opinion, the owner Albert is the most kind, personable and knowledgeable person in the London mattress world. He epitomizes the expression; "My word is my bond". With his approach to customer service.... he does not need for me to wish him good luck. He is simply remarkable. Albert is definitely in the right business. I recommend that you at least visit him prior to purchasing elsewhere. You'll see the difference immediately!

Tom H - July 2, 2016.

Alberta was very helpful and professional. He answered all our questions and didn't pressure us into a sale. We bought mattress's for all our bedrooms and have recommended our friends to A&A mattress. Highly recommended. Thanks again Albert.

Andy P - Jan 24, 2016.

Albert is a great person and his business ethics are superb. I baught a double bed from this store and got a great deal. it was nice that they set up my bed frame before it was delivered to my home. highly recomended to be a customer

Armando - June 3, 2015.

i love this store

Stephen - Apr 11, 2015.
I recently purchased 3 beds from Albert and I have nothing but praise for the customer service and pricing he offered.  I am very satisfied with the ease of purchase and delivery which was right on schedule.  I would not consider buying another bed set anywhere else.

John - Mar 15, 2015.
Great customer service.

Rejane - Sept 26, 2014.
Albert gave me an excellent service with the mattresses for my daughter in London and he called around to have the mattresses delivered as soon as possible before my return to Toronto. I highly recommend the store.

Aishwarya - Aug 30, 2014.
I very impressed with the service and most definitely will be back. Thank so very much.

Z.B. - July 5, 2014.
Good selection, best prices, thank you guys. Thanks for the deal.

D - May 1, 2014.
I was in this store sometime early last month and received wonderful service, I especially enjoyed it when I was able to have it delivered the same day. My wife and I love our king mattress set. This is a great store, I will tell all my friends. :)

John - Apr 19, 2014.
Finding a Good, Quality Mattress at a reasonable price is everyone's dream. Bonnel coil, tempered coil, pocket coil, continuous coil, 1", 2", 3" pillow top, attached or not are all questions that will leave you confused and somewhat frustrated! Everyone seems to be selling mattresses, yet I found the place where all my questions were answered and I could actually lay on the different mattress of quality and price to feel how it sleeps. Albert at A+A Mattress on Wharncliffe Rd South in London is where I bought 8 Mattresses leaving with peace of mind and quality guaranteed. Delivery to Port Burwell was fast as well. Thanks Albert

Murray - Mar 15, 2014.
I had the best shopping experience there. The salesman Albert was one of the most knowledgeable, kind, and professional service people that I have encountered. He seemed to genuinely care about helping me to find the best mattress suitable for me. He asked questions, listened intently, even though he had other customers that he was attending to at the time. I am a teacher myself and you rank among the top salesman and should teach a class in customer service and human interaction. My mattress was even delivered later that day. I will definitely recommend your store to my friends.

Aaron - Feb 22, 2014.
I went there today to get a double mattress and king set, they had by far the best price in London.They treated me like family. Great store to deal with and i will be back to buy more. I found out why they are A+ rated with the BBB. I will tell all the staff at my work.

GMH - Nov 26, 2013.
Excellent price, service and everything!

Krista - Jan 22, 2013.
So very impressed with the services! I called Monday after 6pm, I was informed the store was closed at 6pm however they would stay open to accommodate me . I came right in purchased a bunk bed double on bottom/single on top , matching drawers all in expresso colour and a double mattress. The taxes were taken off and I got Free delivery immediately to my place within 25min!!!! We set up the bunk beds and they r beautiful!!! Thank you so much A&A Mattress & home furnishings

J & D - Jan 20, 2013.
After researching several businesses, visiting a handful, I came back to the computer to do Better Business Bureau searches on a few local Mattress Companies. We were so relieved to find the information on the BBB site. This company was not known to us, but came up on the BBB site. We then came to this web site and read the testimonials. IMPRESSED. We decided to go find the store on Wharncliffe Rd., just to browse and compare their products to others we had seen. We were greeted by the owner 'Albert' who explained how the store was set up and he invited us to try out the beds and let him know if we had questions. He asked if we minded that he go back to his work setting up a bed. No pressure. The beds are all set up in order of price point from lowest to highest, so it was very customer friendly. We were thrilled to find numerous bamboo covered sets, which is what we wanted. We tried them all and found 3 sets we felt very comfortable. Because there was so little difference in price between the 3, and the prices were all much lower than what we would have had to pay elsewhere, we went for the most expensive set. When we were leaving the store, we were pleased to see two other couples wander in. This man deserves the business he gets. Our new set was delivered to our bedroom 2 hours later FREE. The two delivery men were professional, friendly and careful. They even moved the old set to another room for us. They earned their tip. Thanks to all for a great experience!!! We will recommend you to others!

Brian - Jan 19, 2012.
Excellent Store to buy a new mattress, I was doing my research and this place was full of great reviews online, so I made it my first stop. I encountered Albert, and tried some mattresses. Than I checked all the others stores and ended up right back where I started. Price wise they were by far the best, and I commend Albert for providing me so much knoweldge I knew what I was shopping for, what I wanted, which was a pocket coil. I got the mattress I wanted, at a price I wanted and the service was great! Quick Sale, Quick Delivery, and a better nights sleep .... PRICELESS

EpromData - Dec 9, 2011.
I purchased an already cheap mattress set which came with the structure and mattress and they still reduced it by $300, wow talk about making the customer feel good. I don't know how they do it but being cheap doesn't always mean cheap quality. I can always sleep at night and plan to get some pillows too.

Tina - Nov 17, 2011.
Buy your next mattress here! We can't say enough positive things about our experience in purchasing from A & A Mattress. They are fantastic - no pressure sales people who really know the product. Our amazing mattress was delivered the same day. We were blown away of the selection of mattresses and the delivery was on time. We are thrilled! I have shopped in other stores and this store by far is the best.

1999 - May 27, 2011.
Helpful Staff and Amazing Prices, I really like these guys. I recently purchased a Double Mattress Set from them and I had it Delivered the same day. I was recommended by my father to got there, but ya I went to every store thinking I could find a better deal, but A & A Mattress had the best deal. WR moving delivered it to me and they even took my old bed away, Great service, I love my bed.

Amy - Mar 7, 2011.
A&A Mattres has Low Prices, Great products, Great customer service and I would highly recommend them.

David - Apr 14, 2011.
I recently just purchased a couple new single mattresses for my grandchildren, I got a great deal on them. I mean for under $220 which is all I wanted to spend for both, I got exactly what I needed. The sales guy was great with me. Great experience and would definitely purchase more when the time comes!

Anthony - Apr 5, 2011.
I just bought a bedroom set and mattress. i just wanted to say i got a good deal and i would recommend this store at everyone, good deals and good people too.

Mike - Jan 20, 2011.
Wonderful store, Albert is very kind and easy going! My partner and I were looking for a new queen bed and first went to another store, where we were offered a decent deal. Thinking we could get something less expensive still we went to A&A Mattress and were quite surprised with the selection and price. The bed is great and we also ended up buying a futon here as well after being so thrilled with the service. Thanks Albert, we will see you again.

Mike - Jan 4, 2011.
I looked around London in boxing week, for 2 bunk bed mattresses and I found that A and A mattress had a really nice selection, and they had them in stock and I it took them home the same day. I picked them up for a really good deal, the price was very reasonable. I just wish I bought my bunk bed from them, they had the same one for way less than where I got it from. I would recommend this store to anyone.

Renee - Jan 4, 2011.
My partner and I have been shopping for a bed for our spare bedroom. We typically shop at another store for their "free delivery" and have been quite happy with their service. We shopped there yesterday and found a box spring and mattress set for $550 dollars which we didn't mind spending on a full size set. The unfortunate thing was it was going to take 2-4 weeks to be delivered. I had suggested that we check out A&A Mattress on Wharncliffe Rd, as I had passed by it many times, so we checked it out today. We were pleasantly surprised by the selection and the prices. The bed that we wanted was a lot less, made in Canada and could be delivered the same day! It ended up costing us $100 less then what we first shopped for at another store. The company that delivered was also amazing! I keep their card to help with future moving! I am very pleased with the level of customer service that we received. I know it should be the norm, but it isn't very common these days. I will recommend this company to all of my friends and relatives.

Ashley - Jan 24, 2009.
Very good store. I told all my friends about them. I was treated with respect, and they didn't push me to buy the furniture, he said "If you need any assistance, please feel free to call me" wow, they gave me some private space to see what I needed, i like that. no pressure store, and when I was ready to purchase, he treated me like family. My husband told all of his co-workers about Albert and his store, I would recommend this store to anyone who needs quality mattresses, or furniture. and the delivery guys were very careful, they treated my new furniture with care, and they were nice too.

Bruce - Jan 24, 2009.
Great store, I went to many stores in London, This one had the best prices, no gimicks My wife and I love our mattress, it's a lady americana mattress, it is very comfortable. my back stopped hurting me, and the owner said that that company is recomended by the north american ciropractors federation, and he said it was made here in Ontario, I like supporting the local economy. Fantastic store! and very good prices. they were better prices than all the stores i went to. and if Albert reads this, Thank you Albert.

Adam - 8 Oct, 2008.
Wonderful store This is one of the best stores in London Ontario, Nice people, Low prices.. Such a amazing store, Go check it out and you will be in heaven.. everything you need is at that store.. Love it!


Our Testimonial page was created on October 1st, 2008.
We earnestly thank you for your business and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call or e-mail us.

If you would like to leave a Testimonial, please email it to aamattress@live.ca

A&A Mattress is a family business serving London and Southwestern Ontario for over 12 years. We opened our doors in 2006, seeking to provide our clients with quality products at an affordable price. 

Every day, we strive to offer competitive prices with unbeatable service. We pay the highest attention to detail and service to all our "Valued Customers". Our success is because of you. As a family owned business for over 9 Years, we appreciate all of our repeat customers, year after year. "Thank You" We are also now an "A+ Accredited" member 
of the Better Business Bureau of Southwestern Ontario. 

Enjoy our Sameday delivery on in stock items anywhere in Southwestern Ontario. We carry a wide selection of New Mattresses, BoxFoundations & Metal Bed Frames. Here at A & A mattress, you will find everything you need to know about mattresses and the importance of better sleep. Mattresses are a long-term purchase and we spend about 1/3 of our life in bed. That is why you need the quality, comfort and durability of our 100% Canadian made mattress lines. We have an unwavering commitment to provide you superior comfort at an affordable price. 

We have a large selection of Canadian Made Premium Mattress Sets to choose from. Our qualified sales personnel will help you with any questions and assist you in choosing the right mattress. 

We thank you for your business and if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call or e-mail Albert at 519-432-7080 

We are committed to providing you a Better Sleep Every Night.

We dont sleep well, until you do!